At a glance
Feature | Ombar | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Price as published | €69 per shop / month | ||||
Every feature in every plan | Yes | ||||
Certification tracking | Yes | Not stated on their website | |||
Rental gear and sizes | Yes | ||||
Staff commissions | Yes | Not stated on their website | |||
Referral agent tracking | Yes | Not stated on their website | Not stated on their website | ||
Customer self check-in | Yes | ||||
Several locations | Yes | Not stated on their website | |||
Retail sales | Yes | Not stated on their website |
- Yes Yes, according to their website
- No No
- Not stated on their website Not stated on their website
Facts about other products are taken from each company's own website, checked on 21 September 2026. These are their prices and features, not ours, and every fact links to the page it comes from. Prices and features change: if something here is out of date, tell us at [email protected] and we will correct it.