Side by side
Feature | Ombar | Dive Shop 360 |
|---|---|---|
Price as published | €69 per shop per month, one plan, taxes excluded | Startup plan: $149 per month on their pricing page, $199 per month on their build-and-price page. Core and Plus prices are not published. (source) (second source) |
Every feature in every plan | YesOne plan, everything included | NoFeatures differ by plan (Startup, Core, Plus) (source) |
Certification tracking | YesCertification level on every booking | YesPADI, SSI and SDI/TDI certification tracking (Core plan) (source) |
Rental gear and sizes | YesBCD, wetsuit, fin and weight sizes per diver | YesRentals management (source) |
Staff commissions | YesCalculated per person or as a pool | YesCommission tracking (source) |
Referral agent tracking | YesRecorded on every booking; no agent payouts | Not stated on their websiteNot stated on their website |
Customer self check-in | YesA check-in link per shop, filled in on the diver’s phone | Not stated on their websiteSmart Waiver (Core plan) and tablet check-ins on dive boats (source) |
Several locations | YesIncluded: one login for every shop, billed per active shop | YesMulti-location on the Plus plan (source) |
Retail sales | YesRecords merchandise sales, including walk-ins | YesRetail sales through their point-of-sale (source) |
- Yes Yes, according to their website
- No No
- Not stated on their website Not stated on their website
Facts about Dive Shop 360 are taken from Dive Shop 360's own website, checked on 21 September 2026. These are their prices and features, not ours, and every fact links to the page it comes from. Prices and features change: if something here is out of date, tell us at [email protected] and we will correct it.
Ombar
Where Ombar is different
- One published price: €69 per shop per month, every feature included.
- A check-in link for every shop, filled in by the diver before they arrive.
- Staff commissions calculated per person or as a pool.